more ISPO.

Sunday was the first day and I tried to keep it together as my WIB speech and OPEN preview was happening on Monday. Just to clarify “keep it together” at Ispo means trying not to wake up in a booth/tree/car with a stranger in one hand and a bottle of vodka in the other. So I did ok.

 

Bild

I’m sorry for those who can’t hear the four letters anymore. but this overview from Valeria sums it up pretty good. plus, I spilled my coffee when I reached that cat picture.

*click on picture for reading the full article.

 

Kommentar verfassen

